Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sub Sports DUAL Boy's Compression Baselayer Leggings / Tights - Years 9-10 (MY), Black
Size: 9-10 Years|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£16.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 20 March 2014
Another good quality product my son loves but the sizing is way out, don't expect any compression. Size is probably out by a year
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I bought these for my son for sport, they are well made and look good, they have a comfortable deep elastic waistband which is great. They were delivered super quick too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Got these for my 11 year old for rugby and he loves them. They're a great fit, good quality material and wash again and again. 5 star!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
My son really likes them - keeps him warm and his legs clean despite playing in goal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
fantastic, and very warm in this weather !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Good fit and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
As described!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Hmm...I'm sure I made the order at the right page, but I received a short tights instead of a long one. Won't return it because I've already cut the tag and I wanted to buy a short one just right*_*. The quality is good but just don't mix up the order next time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)