Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2014
Bought this when my hair was long, and then promptly had my hair cut short! But this product works just as well with my new short style, and the smell is lovely and coconutty, but only when you apply, the smell doesn't linger all day, so you don't get comments from other people saying 'where is the beach?' etc. Very happy, and would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Can't live without this stuff - especially now you get twice as much for half the price and free shipping to boot.

it gives my long thick hair great separation and beachy waves, just like it says on the tin. It really works. It can make my hair a bit dry and tangly after a while...but I still love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Great product easy to use and goes a long way. For me one spray is plenty, but maybe two on longer hair may be needed. excellent price and non greasy. This item arrived very quickly and I will be using this seller again. Thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Really great! I love this spray, amazing bottle, so easy to handle, and is an amazing amount for the price. I love this salt spray, and adds just the right amount of added volume and texture when your hair is flat. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Just left my hair looking like straw. I have very fine hair so it might have been that.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
I wanted curly beach waves that looked nice and neat when I couldn’t be bothered to straighten my hair. I wasn’t expecting much from the price of the spray but it works wonders. I loved it and is great for a nice wavy look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
I'd never heard of this til I read about its ability to keep hair 'scrunched'. It works and smells great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Top stuff this, adds body, hold and smell nice too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Good value for money for the size of the bottle
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Great product . Makes hair more manageable and thicker giving it more body. smells nice too quite sweet but reminds me of holiday. it dose wear off so if you dont like it , its not a problem.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)