Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2013
These earrings are attractive and can be worn with any colour outfit. At this price there really was nothing to lose in ordering them but I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they are. Good delivery time too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I previously incorrectly rated the earrings. I bought two pairs of very pretty earrings for my granddaughter which I am sure she will be delighted with. They were a great price and very pretty.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Bought these for a christmas stocking filler for this price you will have no complaints,they look better than i thought
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
JUST WHAT YOU SAID AND VERY GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE I N FACT BOUGHT MORE FOR FRIENDS THANK YOU
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Cant believe the price of these earrings, make good Christmas presents and are delivered very quick. Light to wear and not to over powering quite delicate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Ok pair of ear rings for the money. However didn't receive a multi pack. Received one pair. So not ideal but for t greate money can't complain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
This pack of Stunning Austrian Crystal Multipack Collection Hook Wire Earrings are great value for money, so take a look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Very pretty little ear-rings. Haven't worn them as yet but look forward to so doing. I would recommend these and the site they are from to my family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
As described 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Like all products, always looks good in the picture, these earrings though acceptable were much smaller than expected. Was quite disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here