Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2016
My daughter has used many of this make of book and they have done her proud, She tells me they are very helpful for team work and they were worth every penny, Would recommend them, and they can be resold with ease, and yes she passed with top marks thanks to the help of the information contained in the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I orered this on the 8th of March and it came on the 9th of march in the afternoon! I was very very impressed and surprsied at how fast it came. As for the book itself, the notes are very clear and easy to understand and it is very useful. I highly recommend! :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
I really found this book useful, it compresses everything you need to know along with providing conclusions and evaluation through out. I would recommend this book to anybody about to take their exam in this, very useful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2011
Great use for teachers and pupils. The topic is covered and examples questions tried, as well as having examiner comments.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Daughter loved this book for her studies very helpful and a great aid for sociology at AS level.
A must buy. Good to buy over the summer before starting the course....if you can be that organised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Really good notes, explained well
-probably not A* notes but necessary ones for say a B
could be more colourful but with a highlighter that's all okay :P
Now to get all of them :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
This revision guide is really good and works well with the actual book provided for the course, so it compliments it well. I am using both them together as they complete one another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Gives a good overview of unit one- families and households. However it doesn't contain the two other topics for the 2014 spec. Good revision guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Came very quickly. Has come in very handy for my childs studies, would recommend to any parents. College also uses these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Arrived quickly and very helpful revision guide for as level sociology. Would recommend as a useful guide to help with studying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)