+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

String Music of the Venetian Republic, 1690-1710

Price: £15.17 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 2 Oct 2000
£15.17 £3.03
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we dispatch the item.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
5 new from £15.17 10 used from £3.03

Product details

  • Orchestra: Sonatori
  • Composer: Albinoni, Marini, Ziani, Gentili, Taglietti, et al.
  • Audio CD (2 Oct. 2000)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Erato
  • ASIN: B00004Y31A
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 577,796 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Allegro
  2. Adagio/Presto/Adagio
  3. Allegro
  4. Adagio
  5. Allegro
  6. Grave
  7. Allegro
  8. Adagio
  9. Allegro
  10. Largo
  11. Allegro
  12. Allegro
  13. Allegro
  14. Grave
  15. Allegro/Adagio/Allegro/Adagio/Presto/Adagio
  16. Allegro
  17. Grave arcate distese
  18. Presto/Adagio
  19. Allegro
  20. Adagio
  21. Allegro
  22. Presto
  23. Grave
  24. Allegro
  25. Grave
  26. Allegro
  27. Grava/Andante/Grave
  28. Allegro
  29. Grave
  30. Allegro
  31. Adagio Staccato
  32. Vivace
  33. Adagio Staccato
  34. Prestissimo
  35. Andante/Presto/Largo/Presto/Largo/Prestp/Pargo/Presto
  36. Allegro/Adagio
  37. Allegro

Product description


Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?