Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
19
3.7 out of 5 stars
Friendship Isn't A Big Thing...A Million Little Things FJ701
Price:£8.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 June 2013
I was completely mislead by the pictures shown of this product because it looks like a two peice bracelets and it is only one bracelets. As a friendship bracelet it should be a two peice. I was really disappointed when I opened my package. I was hoping to give the other half (if it was a two peice) two my best friend as a gift. If I had the money I would buy another but I don't. The bracelet is beautiful but the pictures should be more clear.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I bought this on behalf of my sister and was slightly disappointed how much she paid for what she got. From the picture it gives the impression you get two bracelets as you do with most friendship bracelets and for £8 odd I expected to receive 2. However only one was there, felt slightly stupid but ah well her friend loved the present.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2012
I've just bought this as part of a friends birthday present but felt ashamed giving it to her as the elastic strap looked cheap and was very large so it was loose on her wrist.
It is a nice quote but this product isn't worth the money at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Just arrived in post, was expecting better quality for the price! I was also expecting them to be in little pouches and bags, which at least they would have looked a little less cheap. Please advise as to whether they should be in gift packaging, if not I think I may return them. Patricia Marsden
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
fashionable wrist wear with lovely saying engraved. Originally thought that you had to buy two to get the whole saying but it is on both sides of the bracelet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
After wearing once the elastic strap became very loose and I had to try and undo and re-tie. Not worth the money and definitely would not buy from here again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
Nice and simple inexpensive gift. Packaging a bit unattractive but you could put it in your own easily.
Can't comment on durability as its a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2012
Nice braclet, but it look cheep whit the black "stretching rope".. So I replaced it whit a black leather rope before I gave it away to a friend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
bought one of these for my 11 year olds friend birthday and she loved it. very lovely words and ended up buying another for my daughter too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
I thought this was a very nice item.
The quality was very good.
It was neat and plain which was exactly what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)