Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
42
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium / Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£7.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2015
It arrived a day earlier than expected which was very nice. When I tried it on, it fit as expected and was comfortable as well as stylish. My only slight hitch is that it is not quiet tight enough for me to wear without a bra, as I have size C boobs, you can see the nipples through the material! This could be worn as a top or something to wear underneath your clothing. Overall I am very pleased, and if there were a variety colours I would buy some more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
I ordered the white and was suprised to see how see through it is,even wearing a bra.I will only wear this as underwear.Would have liked to seen the fabric details.It is a nice fit.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Lovely Fabric really nice to wear, soft and stretchy fits really well.
It arrived really fast in a couple of days, which I was so pleased about, as I wanted to wear under new dress.
Nice people to do business with. you will not be disappointed would buy this again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
I love this. I have a black one too. I bought them to wear with skater skirts and they are perfect. I had bought other bodysuits but they weren't nearly as good as this. The quality is very good and I really like the material. They was brilliantly too. They also look really good as a top to wear under a see-throughish top. the pink looks really good under a black or grey knit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Ordered last minute for a dance show as my regular practice leotard was too decorative. Fits true to size but is not quite as form fitting as other dance leotards. Slightly see through but not very noticeable even when up close. I would wear this for casual use too. Very quick delivery. Overall very pleased and good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
I bought this last min for my holiday to wear with high waist shorts and skirt I'm so glad I did I ordered the black one lovely thick material fits perfect I'm a size 10/12 with a big bust and I ordered a M/L it fits perfect the material is soft and the fastening is the same as a bra fastening so very secure and comfortable very nicely packaged and came bang on date said very happy and will order another plus krisp sent me a £5 off code on my next order defo be ordering again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Needed it for a show & clever ol' Mum forgot to order it ...OMG!!! However the day was saved as it arrived the morning of the show. Good fit and very comfortable. Thank you .... & the show went on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Nice soft fabric, good fit, perfect for what I wanted it for which is to go under a tennis dress or exercise tunic for pilates. Washed well in the machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
very comfortable to wear very reasonable price and good quality material. Would love to get in different colours and can be worn under shirt or on its own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This was a really good fit and good material, so I bought more of them for myself and for gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.