Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 5 July 2017
Love this, the sound quality is good, I have my old Apple iPod 30GB Video/White (5th Generation) docked and it is perfect for indoor or outdoor use, as you can use it via mains (this them charges the ipod) or via 4 AA batteries (does not charge the ipod this way)

Perfect size not to small and not to large, the sound quality is good. Easy to set up and use. Looks nice and classy. I had this for a birthday gift and was well pleased with my choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great peace of equipment no problem with the connections played music very well. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
This is a great docking station. The sound is good and it is slim and neat. It looks great on my kitchen work top and doesn't take up much room. Very reasonable price and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
excellent value for the price ,great big sound
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Great bit of kit for the old iPod, reasonable sound for a little unit, great
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
To keep an iPhone4 charged and use it to play internet radio it's good. The sound quality is not incredible but it's ok. The only downside is that with a phone sitting on the device you get loud interference every few minutes as it chats to the cell mast. This is quite annoying at night and means the units has to be switched off then which is not ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
Tiniest sound imaginable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Sound very tiniest all the time can't have volume very lound .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Purchased as a gift for my husband. Very pleased with every aspect of this from order to delivery no problems.
Great sound and a bargain for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Very good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)