Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 40 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

£9.99 + £1.26 delivery
Only 1 left in stock. Sold by trec002
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by steves music
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: first class post new case
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Sold by: swankers3
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99

Stravinsky: Firebird, The Rite of Spring

Audio CD

4.1 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

Price: £9.99
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971) Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 8 Jul 2002
£9.99 £1.49
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by trec002.

Product details

  • Orchestra: Columbia Symphony
  • Conductor: Igor Stravinsky
  • Composer: Igor Stravinsky
  • Audio CD (8 July 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Sony Music Classical
  • ASIN: B00006AW4T
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 36,855 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. L'Oiseau de Feu (The Firebird)
  2. Le Sacre du Printemps (The Rite of Spring)
  3. Introduction
  4. Le Jardin enchant? de Kastchei
  5. Apparition de l'Oiseau de feu
  6. Danse de l'Oiseau de feu
  7. Capture de l'Oiseau de feu par Ivan Tsar?vitch
  8. Supplication de l'Oiseau de feu
  9. Apparition des treize princesses enchant?es
  10. Jeu des princesses avec les pommes d'or (Scherzo)
  11. Brusque apparition d'Ivan Tsar?vitch
  12. Corovod (Ronde) des princesses
  13. Lever du jour (Ivan Tsarevitch penetre dans le Palais de Kastchei)
  14. "Carillon f?erique, apparition des monstres-Gardiens de Kastchei et capture d'Ivan Tsar?vitch"
  15. Arriv?e de Kastchei L'Immortel
  16. Dialogue de Kastchei avec Ivan Tsar?vitch
  17. Intercession des princesses
  18. Apparition de l'Oiseau de feu
  19. Danse de la suite de Kastchei enchant?e par l'Oiseau de feu
  20. Danse infernale de tous les sujets de Kastchei
  21. Berceuse (l'Oiseau de feu)
  22. Reveil de Kastchei
  23. Mort de Kastchei - Profonds t?n?bres
  24. "Disparition du palais et des sortil?ges de Kastchei, animation des chevaliers p?trifi?s, allegresse g?n?rale"
  25. Part One: The Adoration of the Earth - Introduction
  26. Auguries of Spring (Dances of the Young Girls)
  27. Mock Abduction
  28. Spring Khorovod (Round Dance)
  29. Games of the Rival Clans
  30. Procession of the Wise Elder
  31. Adoration of the Earth (The Wise Elder)
  32. Dance of the Earth
  33. Part Two: The Sacrifice - Introduction
  34. Mystical Circles of the Young Girls
  35. Glorification of the Chosen One
  36. The Summoning of the Ancients
  37. Ritual of the Ancients
  38. Sacrificial Dance (The Chosen Victim)

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 5 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

24 May 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
29 July 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
3 June 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
22 August 2014
Format: Audio CD
29 October 2015
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: stravinsky rite of spring

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?