A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £3.00 (43%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£3.99
Kindle price
£6.99
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£3.00 (43%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 6 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Stormwalker has been added to your Basket
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: One-Day Premium delivery available. Ex Library.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Stormwalker Paperback – 19 May 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£6.99
£2.70 £0.55
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases


Product details

  • Paperback: 320 pages
  • Age Range: 9 - 11 years
  • Publisher: Quercus Children's Books (19 May 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1784290696
  • ISBN-13: 978-1784290696
  • Product Dimensions: 14.2 x 2.3 x 19.7 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 317,534 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Action-packed, compelling, and ultimately moving...I could not put it down. Highly recommended. (Victoria Addis A Hermit's Progress Blog)

Stormwalker is a gripping read from start to finish, and sensitively deals with issues of grief and loss. The story weaves in and out of the two worlds seamlessly, keeping us on the edge and well and truly hooked. (Book Trust)

Offering mystery, excitement and empathy in a satisfying read (School Librarian)

Book Description

An action-packed adventure with real heart for fans of MG Leonard, Frank Cottrell Boyce, and Piers Torday.

See all Product description

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?


3 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

20 June 2016
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
5 July 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
28 August 2016
Format: Paperback

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
Cynthia Hudson
4.0 out of 5 starsCourtesy of Mother Daughter Book Club. com
24 January 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Kindle Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsLoved
23 December 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsEmotional Roller-coaster & Beautifully Written
22 December 2016 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?