Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
27
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2016
The item seems well made and fit for purpose and as described, though I've not tried it in the field yet, hence only four stars.Based on other reviews, i ordered a size up but it WASN'T necessary! the medium would have fitted my medium frame perfectly, the large i ordered is indeed what would be expected of a large. overall, happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
This is a great piece of kit ,well pleased . Lots of pockets great love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
very pleased with purchase,certainly value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
this waist coat is everything you would expect it to be.

would buy again when this one is worn out
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Build quality and feel is 100% I use this for shooting comps and needs to be comfortable and flexible
Multi pockets are handy and lots of space feels secure.. 110% P&P fast
looks cool too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
I ordered the large size as per the size guide and I thought it would also allow for a thicker fleece or sweater underneath in winter. The large size strangely enough was cheaper than the medium size, which I would have gone for if the price was the same. There is a little spare room around the waist if I just have a tee shirt on underneath. But that said the quality is good. It looks good and there are loads of pockets of different size and opening styles. All in all good value I think and delivered on time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
Great bit of kit but make sure whatever your size you go at least 1 higher as they do come smaller than the UK size chart so large is more like medium if your a big guy like me it had to be xxxl that said I like it there are plenty of pockets and it's a good weight and it feels well built good for summer months not winter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Fantastic jacket, orded the 2xl but needed about another 1 1/2 inches to be perfect for me. Returned 2xl and orded the largest size, this was a bit to big but kept it because if I wear a good warm jumper and T Shirt underneath,it's a good fit. Well worth buying 1st class jacket. 5 stars from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Got the waist coat initially for a costume party but also with the idea to use it when doing fly fishing. the fit was like I expected, product came on time and have used it a couple of times and build quality is good. Satisfied with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)