Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2013
These wall stickers are brilliant. Can't believe they were so cheap. They're actually better quality than others I have paid a lot more for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
got this for my grandsons room, looks lovely but not very big. needs more for effect. he's mum chose it and has now ordered more stickers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This is an absolutely great looking wall feature. Reason it never got 5 stars is because it is not as big as it looks in the picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Good value for money. Fast delivery.It didn't peel off, few months already on the wall. Only downside is smaller than the picture shows.Should be more accurate measures in the description item. Fortunately I've read other reviews that point it out and bought additional stickers to complete the set.
However,has lovely bright colours, my two years son loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Looks good in my sons room.alot smaller than looks in picture though, However easy to apply to wall an also easy to move around an still stick as well as first time applied. Fab bright colours just a shame its not as big as looks in pic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Fun stickers, perfect for any little boys room right? They stick for a bit but eventually just peel off. Yes, the walls were clean. We had just moved into our new home and I had washed the house down from top to bottom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Bought this sheet of stickers for our 2 yr old's bedroom wall. They are really colourful, a good size and were easy to peel off and place. Our 2 yr old loves looking at the train so for us it work out great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Very small stickers, not as big as they seem in the picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
These stick on really well and look lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Really good size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)