Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 December 2011
Bought this for my GF and she loves it. Had a little problem with the first one we had - it would not snap shut properly and opened on its own but a quick call to the incredibly helpful suppliers meant a replacement was sent super-quickly and with no hassle.
Recommended - a lovely, unusual locket.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Its a unique beautiful locket I wanted to put a pic of my late gran so the design is unique and the quality was good to .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
My niece absolutely loved it for her 30th Birthday, it was beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2010
I spotted this locket while window shopping on Amazon. I thought it was unusual and an idea for part of my christmas presant from my husband.I had been thinking about buying a locket as unfortunately my mother has recently died, and I wanted to put a picture of her inside it as a keep sake.The angle wings seemed special under the circumstances.It arrived within a few days and was packaged nicely,presented in a lovely gift box, and looks even better than than I had imagined.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2011
nice pendant, not too big or too small. the one of the "wings" is not very stable, but I am not returning it, because I don't know whether the next one will be better. the chain is ok, but I find it hard to put it on without help. I was surprised to see that it came without a receipt, only a "deliver note" stating the quantity, but not the price, VAT etc. overall, I don't think it is worth the full price; buy only if it's on sale.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2010
This unique pendant is very well made. It will fit a nice sized Miniature Picture. I think i would put a heavier chain with it. It looks very nice on. Definitely a gift for the girl that likes different.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
A beautiful piece and the angel wings make it I think, I bought it because a picture can be put in it and I know my wife wanted something and the fact it had angel wings made it more special, the gift wrapping was a good idea on my part. Yes I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
The first time my wife tried to put this on the chain broke. Absolute rubbish. We have had to use a different chain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2012
Broke on first use, the wings don't close after being opened only twice. The hinges are very loose and the locket doesn't come with a plastic cover for the photo, had to cut a piece of a phone screen protector to shape which was a right pain!! I bought this as a gift for my Fianceé's birthday and I'm very dissapointed.

On the plus side, the silver is of a good quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2010
I got this for my girlfriend and she is over the moon with it, great seller, excellent delivery time, thanks so much =]
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)