Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2013
Great quality toe ring , it has a link at the back < not in the picture > which means no digging in to your toe
Arrived on time and would use this company again , which i have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Super quick delivery (arrived before items I had ordered two days prior to ordering this) beautiful design, looks really funky, genuine silver, isn't tarnishing, very happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Pretty toe ring, however, I was a little disappointed as it is quite flimsy.
By the picture it looks quite solid. Slightly uncomfortable underneath your toe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Great toe-ring - really pleased with it. So far not turned my toe green! Arrived in good time too with sensbile packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Lovey piece of jewellery, I have worn it constantly since I got it and it still looks good, I would buy this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Bought this to wear as knuckle ring. Fits fine, looks fab on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Love my new toe ring and the design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)