Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
My husband has been after a St Jude for at least the last 12 years - he was so pleased with it. I was slightly worried on the chain length as he has a large neck (being a rugby player) but I needn't have worried. The chain is a lovely length and he hasn't taken it off since!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
I have been looking for a St Judes pendant for my fiancée for a while now. The pendant is around the size of a 1p coin and is attached to a thin chain. good quality, you can clearly see it as a st judes pendant. & he is extremely happy with it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Very pleased with this item and with the quality comes with a very nice chain, the medal is very neat and perfect to wear on a charm bracelet that is were I chose to wear mine...perfect for neck chain and bracelet... Love it xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2010
It was just what I was hoping for; the size is neat, and the piece itself is nicely done. It's a bit more shiny than the picture shows, but I like that, so no problems there. Otherwise; a really good buy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Bought this for my husband, the medal is perfect and is a lovely size, the chain is also very good quality and a really good lenght, very pleased with this item
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
I bought it for my dad, he was happy with it. However I thought it looked very small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
A lovely little medal with chain, This I bought for my daughter & she is delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Bought for my sons 21st birthday a nice size and he never takes it off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
as described, good item, happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)