Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9

on 10 June 2017
Excellent quality piece of jewellery, good sized stones. I am really pleased with my purchase. Great seller, I have bought from them before, prompt service and nicely gift wrapped.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
These are stunning earrings, large enough to make an impression and very reasonably priced given the size of the garnets. I was delighted with this buy and would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
Really stunning to look at. Very sparkly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2017
Bought as gift for MIL. They look decent on the ear and are bigger than I thought they would be. Lovely gift box. Decent size garnets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2018
absolutely delighted with these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2014
Deep red garnet stone which looks really classy with the marqusite. The earring are just as shown in the picture. They were delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2016
Very pretty earrings really worth buying. Nicer in reality than they looked on the site in fact!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2014
I love this earrings. They match my Garnett necklace and they are sooooo elegant. I am not sorry that I bought them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2015
Well made and nicely presented. Just what I was looking for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)