Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2011
I purchased this piece with the matching pendant and earrings to make a full set.

Delivery was fast.

The created sapphire stone has a nice middle blue colour (looks better than on the photo). The size of the pieces are just right, not too small and not too big. Suitable for daily wear and for someone who likes to keep accessorizing simple.
Because the overall finish did not meet my expectations, I returned the items.

The vendor reacted very positively to my complaint. Throughout the process he acted professionally and offered various possibilities to rectify the situation.
I got a full refund of the items and also the costs of returning the set.

Great customer service. Recommended vendor.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I bought the earrings and ring to match, both are excellent quality, the size of the ring is just perfect, not too small, not flashy either, my wife is very pleased, the quality and weight is there in the piece, and the zircondias sparkle nicely. The ring size was true, the product was received in good time and the transaction was flawless
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Gorgeous ring, finally arrived today after sending a too small size back! Very happy, would buy from them again as they were so nice after I had to send back to get a bigger size, they kept me informed and were very polite! The picture doesn't do it justice, it's very bright and the cubic zirconias could pass for real diamonds easily! Very good for the price, would absolutely recommend to friends/family!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This ring is lovely on, sparkles nicely and is well fitting. I liked this ring so much I bought another one in a different colour haha! Both arrived quickly and came in a lovely little heart snap box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
I bought this as a gift for christmas and it was very well received. i was actually bigger than i thought it would be but is beautiful on. very shiny, very happy. it comes in a heart shaped box which is a bit cheesy but a lovely ring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2011
the delivery was quick and the ring looks beautiful!!! although i'm a little disappointed with the size of the ring, I think it's a bit smaller than one potrayed in d picture,but it's still very pretty! it came a cute small red heart shaped box... I like it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2011
This ring is BRILLIANT not only for the price but also for the glow that comes from it, am going to buy the earings and necklace to match.

Always loved sapphires and would rather have silver than gold (think it is far more classy), just disappointed that there does not seem to a bracelet to complete the set.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2011
this is an amazing ring for being so cheap! it came in a little red heart shaped box and looks just like the rings in shop windows that are going for hundreds and thousands of pounds. It is a little smaller than expected but not teeny by any means. This is a really beautiful gift for anyone who likes that old style vintagy jewellery like myself. also, it arrived quickly. And i love it! :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
I absolutely love this ring. It's not too big or too small, the colour is beautiful - just like the picture. I also ordered the garnet one which is just as beautiful.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2011
I HAVE TO ADMITT i ORIGINALLY BROUGHT THIS FOR MYSELF BUT IT WAS TO SMALL FOR MY FINGER BUT FITTED MY 13 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER AND SHE WAS BSOLUTLEY DELIGHTED WITH IT A LOVELY LITTLE RING WELL WORTH THE PRICE JUST WISH THEY HAD IT IN MY SIZE
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)