Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2014
I ordered this fleece jacket because I have previously bought the half zip fleece from Stedman. I love the half zip fleece so got the full zip jacket for ease of use. It fits perfectly and is warm, comfortable and soft to the touch. The service is speedy and problem-free. It is perfect for the cooler and colder months and, as I have said in a previous review, I will keep on buying these fleeces as long as they are made.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
The Stedman ST5030 Mens Active Fleece Jacket
Is great Value for Money, Stylish and with nice material
The two pockets are double stitched and well finished
The sleeves are Longer than I required which is better than too small ( I can have these altered)
The Draw-cords at the bottom are just what is needed so the Fleece can fit a wide range of customers
I am totally pleased with my puchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
This fleece looked too thin when I opened the package but when I put it on it provided the same warmth as some of my thicker ones. It is great to wear as it does not restrict movement in any way.
Lovely product, many thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
This is excellent value for money and it fits well on my 6'5" tall husband, it makes a great garment for under an outer coat or wearing around the house. The sleeves are narrow, the only comment to bear in mind.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Bought to wear under a waterproof for extra warmth, fits the bill perfectly, nice quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
My husband is very pleased with the jacket. I have only given four stars instead of five because the jacket arrived two days' later than the stated delivery date. The quality of the jacket is fine and fits very well.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Bought this as a cheap prop (to look like a postman) and it is excellent for that.
Not particularly well made or quality material, but it would keep you warm, and for the price it is excellent value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
I brought this for my 13 yr old son and the medium was just the right fit. It was a little lighter than some fleece but ideal for under a jacket or coat my son siad it feels nice and warm .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Have bought a couple of these now and they fit me perfectly and are very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
hi very happy with fleece jacket. excellent price and easy purchase and good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)