Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
15
Starting Your Messy Church: A Beginner's Guide for Churches
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


VINE VOICEon 21 June 2013
I have found this "Starting Your Messy Church" to be a super introduction to Messy Church. Can be read in about 1 hour - gives a great base for discussion - highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2016
Informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2012
This is a small but essential little book which is currently making its way round our youth and childrens volunteers, and is a great place to start. The delivery and cost were fab too. Would highly recommend. :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2013
I have really found this a helpful book. It has certainly given me an insight to Messy Church and I am sure we will all enjoy all the activities we do together.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2013
Really good book summarized all you need to know before you set up a Messy Church in a short concise way I will be using this book with a range of teenagers and adults and hope they will find it as inspiring as I have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2013
Thinking about starting up messy church or interested to know more about the phenomenon of messy church? This book is for you ! It's a great introduction, quick and easy read leaving you excited and hungry for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2014
Not sure what this book adds , everything that is written is common sense. The other messy church books are great but this one isn't worth the money.

Not recommended unless you have money to burn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2013
This was a very easy book to read with lots of inspiration to those considering starting their own Messy Church. Very suitable to share with other prospective leaders within a community.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2013
not the book I thought I had ordered but a good resource and introduction to Messy church which was well explained
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2014
Excellent introduction to Messy Church!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse