Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
493
4.6 out of 5 stars
Stardust [DVD] [2007]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 July 2017
This film is a wonderful, fantasy story, written in a modern way. It is full of very funny quips that will entertain both young and old. It's all about love, witchcraft and wizardry. A great fun story and it has Clair Danes ( Homeland) in it , and she's great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
This is a fabulous film, and I can't believe that it isn't a household name classic! We introduce all our friends to it, especially those with children aged 8 and over, be it boys or girls. Everyone who watches it is hooked after the intro, and it just gets better and better as the film goes on. Amazing cast, plot, special effects...the whole magical swashbuckling romantic laugh-out-loud fairytale package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2010
Stardust....! Great for all ages..

I tried to watch this movie many times on TV. However, every time at the half waypoint there was a telephone call, and therefore I missed many scenes from the film. So I decided to obtain it on DVD from Amazon, so I could see all of Stardust without commercials or surprise calls.

It is a movie for everyone, and it was good to see Robert De Niro in drag, it was so funny.

There was many of the A-listers in this movie.

Well worth the money, and a great adventure film.

Best Regards
Steve Timmins
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Great film and totally underrated. Lots of fun and compelling story. Robert de Niro is outstanding and the cast is superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Fantastic movie I love it, Bob D is superb, so good, even my boyfriend enjoyed it! Mark Strong is fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Great entertainment. Packed with humour and a marvellous cast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
One of my favourite films, 5 stars all the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
This is a lovely family film I have watched it many times and still enjoy the story 😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
One of the all time greats...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
This film is excellent. It's a film that leaves you feeling good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)