Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8

VINE VOICEon 20 May 2012
in other words, bought for my daughter. She rather liked it but i can't say it's held her attention for as long as I'd hoped. I read it myself and it's not a bad story and certainly it's a lot better than the Phantom Menace was. Worth a look but perhaps only a look.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2011
Not the best Star Wars graphic novel, the first story is not great, but there are a few which makes it worthy of a purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2014
I bought it for the Darth Maul comic but I really enjoyed all the comics. Really good pre-phantom menace stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2016
present for my son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2016
A good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2015
Very cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2009
It took me longer than I had expected to really "get into" this conglomeration of nerd fan service. The first story is, to be blunt, a slight mess - too many characters and an uninteresting plot make this an unnecessary addition to an otherwise stellar collection. From then on the quality matches the standards that one would expect from such illustrious artists. From saving a species from genocide to wiping out an entire crime syndicate, the frantic pace and action never let up. So, whether you are a Star Wars fan or just looking for a thrilling collection of comics, purchase this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2010
good story line, but artwork is very western and modern i prefer more japanese artwork, like the tales of the jedi series, still worth the buy tho
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here