Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
9
3.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3
Price:£21.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2013
I wrote a review before for this item advising potential purchaser, that the item is grossly overpriced & available from Tesco store at half the price. Amazingly this review was removed as probably so will this one without following correct removal protocols. Not only did Amazon try to charge me postal cost of return of item despite returning to cycle-on freepost, Very poor service once again from a company I once ranked very high, will only use now if desperate.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
The lightsaber is excellent quality. The blade flicks out with ease and can be pressed in gently after pulling back the lock and release mechanism. It looks the part and clips onto a utility belt easily and it survived being thrown at a set of drawers so top marks in my books.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Very popular with a 4 year old. He did notice it doesn't make noise or light up, despite other reviewers saying it didn't matter, but still plays with it constantly!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
happy with item four year old loves it. have found it cheaper since, and didn't realise it didn't light up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I had to turn to the dark side because of this, you absolute bastards, I WAS THE CHOSEN ONE. THE CHOSEN ONE!!!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
The toy in itself was fine, it's a light saber! Unfortunately the item sent was not blue, it was red. The packaging stated this clearly, but your stock label on the back was attached incorrectly to a red model...thus when opened on the day before Xmas for wrapping it was far too late to do anything about it, such a shame as my boy asked for the blue one which is why I chose this particular model...at least in the Christmas frenzy it didn't turn out to be that bigger deal. If it wasn't for it being the wrong product, you'd have got a much better review
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Nice toy for kids :) I bought it for a fancy dress night out with my Darth Vader costume :)
Good quality for money :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
My son loved it. It's strudy and will last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Had this light sabre for a star wars mad grandson. He has been using it constantly since getting it and it is still going strong. Well worth the money and arrived when it said it would
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here