Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Star Wars: Episode VI Collector's Edition, Soundtrack, Import

4.9 out of 5 stars 23 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Collector's Edition, Soundtrack, 21 Sep 2004
Available from these sellers.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's John Williams (Composer) Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (21 Sept. 2004)
  • Collector's Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Collector's Edition, Soundtrack, Import
  • Label: Sony
  • ASIN: B0002YCVK6
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.9 out of 5 stars 23 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 495,529 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
  2. Main Title/Approaching The Death Star/Tatooine Rendezvous
  3. The Droids Are Captured
  4. Bounty for A Wookiee
  5. Han Solo Returns
  6. Luke Confronts Jabba/Den Of The Rancor/Sarlacc Sentence
  7. The Pit of Carkoon/Sail Barge Assault
  8. The Emperor Arrives/The Death of Yoda/Obi-Wan's Revelation
  9. Alliance Assembly
  10. Shuttle Tydirium Approaches Endor
  11. Speeder Bike Chase/Land Of The Ewoks
  12. The Levitation/Threepio's Bedtime Story
  13. Sourc Music: Jabba's Baroque Recital
  14. Jedi Rocks
  15. Archival Bonus Track: Sail Barge Assault (Alternate)

Disc: 2

  1. Parade Of The Ewoks
  2. Luke and Leia
  3. Brother and Sister/Father and Son/The Fleet Enters Hyperspace
  4. Emperor's Throne Room
  5. The Battle Of Endor
  6. The Lightsaber/The Ewok Battle
  9. Leia's News/Light of the Force
  10. Victory Celebration/End Title
  11. Source Music: Ewok Feast/Part Of The Tribe
  12. Archival Bonus Track: The Forest Battle (Concert Suite)

Product description

(EPISODE 6) 2CD set; Score from the 1983 movie by John Wiliiams. Expanded version, 27 tracks

23 customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

By customer groups & interests
Star Wars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 23 reviews

22 March 2009
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
21 August 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
12 December 2012
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
27 November 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
8 October 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
28 November 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 February 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
14 April 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?