Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2015
What can you say, the original and best lightsabers with sound effects and creeping light effect. You can bash the hell out of these things and they stay in shape and last a long while. I have 2 and they have seen plenty of action!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
This is the third Ultimate FX Saber I have bought. The other two where bought more than a year ago, and despite being bashed around they continue to serve their young Sith Masters.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Not for display, more for lightsaber fights, where's it is awesome, ignition button is kinda awkward to use, but it's realistic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Very pleased with everything about this product and this seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Awesome. Fairly sturdy. Stolidly not broken yet! Sin adores it and thinks it's just like on the movie. Batteries last a good while in it before needing changed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I bought this lightsaber for my son's sixth birthday and he loves it especially in the dark.
He wields it like a true jedi (lol)
Personally I love the look and sound of this item since I grew up with Star Wars.
In my opinion the sound could be a bit louder though especially the humming noise.
But that's totally neglectable considering the greatness of this toy.
I highly recommend it for kids and grown-ups too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Exactly as described, great for any Star Wars fan who wants a more durable and less expensive version than the force FX lightsabers out there and for this price what's not to love
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
THIS IS A KIDS SABER, it's not the high quality black series ones, it's plastic and I'm lucky I only paid £20 for it, this is absolutely not worth £100 guys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Fantastic light effects and not to loud sound and great size. I would buy this light saber again and again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
My nephews love their lightsabers! brilliant Xmas pressie for them so all is good! great prices too they were more expensive elsewhere.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)