Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.17


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2016
A good story very well told most enjoyable recommended read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Story line very plausible
I have read many of the authors boos
I always look for this authors work when I am buying a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Fantastic story line, couldn't put the book down, that goes for the whole series. Can't wait for the next book, please don't stop writting. Best wishes for the future JB.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I find the series enjoyable relaxation, without having to think about known scientific theories it is good to have escapism and hope, so carry on please
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Raymond Weil book have been excellent, the Star one series again have been a good read and I would hope there will be a follow on
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2016
Having red the first book in the series I decided to buy this book. It was a good read and I enjoyed it. You need to read the first book before this one. Although this book can stand alone it makes much more sense if you are aware of the history. A good read. I am looking forward to the follow ups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Science fiction is obviously speculation by its nature, yet a good writer may engage a readers imagination and create a believable scenario, even creating the space for an even larger reach, Mr weil has done this in spades, may he reach out even farther into the wide blue yonder!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Great conclusion to another great series Raymond. I love it when I discover a series after the final book has been written then I can read it all in one go, I don't have to wait for you to write it!!
I'm glad there was a happy ending and hope you can explore this further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
A good fast paced Sci-Fi story of man's survival against difficult odds. I like the direct story telling approach which makes it difficult to put down. Some of the ideas here are quite thought-provoking too. All in all a stonking good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed the Star One series of books. I am now hoping that there will be another so that we know how the people on the space station got on after their journey through the wormhole.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.65

Need customer service? Click here