Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
19
4.1 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2017
Poor quality fell apart when putting them on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Great for any star wars fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Arrived as expected, on time and brilliant quality. Look even better in real life than in the picture! Brilliant service, very impressed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I was actually quite impressed with the quality of these items against the price paid, so more than happy to recommend them for what they are... A great bit of fun that brought a great big smile on a birthday celebration.
Just be aware they really do take a long time to be delivered, a very long time in this day and age, but as long as you know that and are prepared, you won't be disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Very happy with service provided. Had a small problem but it was sorted lout with no fuss or delay. Product was exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I bought these for my Grandson in law for Christmas, he was very pleased with them and they have been much admired by his friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Bought these as fun presents for my son and son-in-law, who are Darth Vader / Star Wars fans. Very disappointed with the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Excellent ....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
I wear these regularly - great for a star wars fan - were a present and I love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)