Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 11 June 2015
Arrived on time. Stainless steel Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Womens Engagement Wedding Ring.
Fits great. Looks really beautiful on. Very impressed with the ring.Wonderful value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Sadly it was a bit too big and the stone feels a bit wobbly, but that's what you get for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Nice item.. Sparkley
Arrived on time and in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Lovely fit, fast delivery. Great as I can't usually find costume jewlery to fit.
review image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Fastest delivery ever! Although the ring is exactly the same design as the picture it can look a little dull, it's still beautiful and after a little polish it's just what I wanted, perfect ring for temporary engagement ring or just to wear for special occasions, highly recommend this seller.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Lovely ring looks expensive I am using it as temporary engagement ring but it looks a lot more expensive than it is would recommend
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
This ring is beautiful. It looks so much more expensive than it is and is exactly the same as the picture. The sizing is accurate and I've already had compliments from wearing it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Beautiful ring good value for money and very quick delivery have no complaints and will definitely buy from this company again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
I was very anxious about ordering a ring online but this ring is gorgeous, fits perfect, very sparkly & very quick delivery.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Never had a Cubic Zirconia, this is my first ring in CZ. The ring fits my ginger very well and looks very pretty too. Also I like the pattern plus the excellent value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)