Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 21 January 2016
Cannot rate this necklace high enough it's a beaut 😍 good quality good weight chains a good length just gorgeous for guys. Bought this for my husband who is very picky with jewellery and he's fallen in love with it! A must buy guys get it now while it's £12.99 I'm buying another for my brother
review image review image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
Very accurate! Expected it to be a bit flimsy to be honest but i was totally wrong.!
Came with no fuss and on time & i'm now thinking of getting one for my son as i think it would be nice to pass the same prayer on to family members as a keepsake..Thank you
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Beautiful item. Very pleased. Only thing was I did not see anywhere that mentioned the pendant came with a chain, I may have overlooked this but if not the seller should add this to the discription, it may help sell more.. Just a suggestion, once again, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
All the reviews are spot on,was amazed at the quality and price unbelievable!!!I'm not one for doing reviews but had to on this!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Excellent product, great price. I just bought it for the chain but have taken to wearing the cross too. A very stylish design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Lovely cross - I am sure my husband will love it - but I think the chain is a little too thick for him personally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Nice stainless steel cross and for the price you can't complain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
I Love this cross as soon as i seen it i knew i had to have it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Just like the one my sister bought me when I was a child. Can't wait to use it as a charm on my bracelet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Gave as a present. The recipient was very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)