Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Stölzel - Cantatas for Pe... has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.49

Stölzel - Cantatas for Pentecost

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £15.75 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 31 May 2004
£10.13 £10.12
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Audio CD (31 May 2004)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Cpo
  • ASIN: B000260QGA
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 429,274 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Werdet voll Geistes
  2. Was saust so sanft und so gelinde!
  3. Ach ja! Ich fuhle schon
  4. Soll ich voll Geistes werden?
  5. Wenn die Apostel nicht vom Wein
  6. Siehe da, eine Hutte Gottes bei den Menschen
  7. Stund' jetzt das Paradies
  8. Komm keiliger Geist!
  9. Mein Herz! Erwag es nur, was Gott und Jesus, und wer du?
  10. Flieht, ihr traurigen Gedanken
  11. O heiliger Geist, o hochstes Gut
  12. Wollte Gott, dass alle das Volk...
  13. Unerschaffne Gottheitssonne!
  14. Wirkt das grosse sichtbare grosse Licht
  15. Fallt der Geist auf alle
  16. Dort gabst du, heilig guter Geist!
  17. O Heiliger Geist, O Heiliger Gott
  18. Daran ist erschienen...
  19. Also hat Gott geliebt
  20. Mein geist verlieret sich im Denken
  21. Dasskeinen nun der Trost aus dieser Lieb entfalle
  22. Wundervolle Liebesproben
  23. Preis, Ehr und Lob dem hochsten Gott
  24. So denn ihr, die ihr arg seid
  25. Ist nicht der Eltern Liebe gross?
  26. Ich werfe mich zu deinen Fussen
  27. Wenn die Apostel dort mid Beten
  28. Komm, du Himmelstaube
  29. Nun Bitten Wir Den Heiligen Geist
  30. Lehre mich tun nach deinem Wohlgefallen
  31. Wenn Christi Gnadenreich
  32. Ihr falschen Fuhrer meines Lebens
  33. Komm, guter Geist!
  34. Wenn Gnude und Leben
  35. Der Herr Ist Mein Getreur Hirt

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

31 August 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsIf There Had Been No JS Bach....
16 September 2009 - Published on
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
11 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?