Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


on 13 January 2013
best ladies golf ball ever, pitty they dont have a homing device, but love them
makes my game better and gives confidence.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
These are excellent, I used them for the first time over the weekend on outing with our Ladies Section and they certainly added distance to my shots, in fact I pulled my handicap on Saturday. I would certainly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
excellent balls very quick service but I need to hit the ball straighter otherwise I will be buying again maybe you can do a bogof offer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Very versatile; ideal for the lady golfer, within an acceptable price range. I have used most makes but always come back to Srixon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
These are very well priced and solid golf balls sold by a very reliable vendor. Recommended to all golfers - not just ladies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Just started using them, as only arrived last week so far so good.
With luck they may help my game improve further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
My wife swears by these balls. Excellent for a very Senior Citizen with a slow swing. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I bought srixon golf balls because they are great for me and i would recommend them to any lady golfer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Great balls - however, do have a tendency to head for any water hazard! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
Good quality golf balls with a soft feel but good distance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here