Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
118
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2015
This game is even better than the first! In Kingdom Hearts 2 is bigger, better and more epic. New items, abilities, keyblades and Sora has transformations now; each with different attributes and abilities of their own! Reaction commands feature in this game; a completely new feature to the game, allowing you to do more if you react quick enough! The plot thickens as you play through Kingdom Hearts 2 as well, making this game even more interesting than it already was. Oh yeah, and this disk didn't freeze when I got to the end cutscenes! xD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Arrived earlier than expected, which is good! And came brand new and unopened. Which is also what I wanted. Very happy with this purchase, Really love the game and enjoying it. I wouldn't normally pay £10 for a PS2 game these days but being an old favourite, I didn't mind :) I'm really surprised they still sell brand new copies of any PS2 game. :D I am delighted to be able to get one!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
It deserves five stars since it was just as good as when I played it as a kid. Amazing story, awesome gameplay and huge variety of items, weapons and endless possibilities. By far my favorite game. The fact that you can fit as many as up to 99 saves means that you can replay the game in a different way 99 times and still have all sessions! If you are interested, make sure you have played Kingdom Heart 1 first so that you can be up to date with the storyline. Furthermore, the amount of Disney characters portrayed makes the game all the more fun for individuals who enjoy classic Disnety stories. New disney (even playable!) characters, as well as forms for Sora, Donald and Goofy have been added, There is no other game I have enjoyed playing as much as this. Only game I ever completed more than once (innumerable).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
This series is getting incredibly tiresome and repetitive, if you've played one, you've sort of played them all. This one was fortunately released by the time the series was still interesting and it adds a bunch of interesting features, like Sora's Drive Modes and the Organization XIII. The gameplay didn't change much from KH1, which is a good thing and Mickey, Donald and Goofy are back for yet another adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I adore this game. The plot starts to get a little more complicated in this game and more so in further games, but it is perfect. if you liked the first one this one is even better, if you didn't like the first one but persevered through to the end, give this one a go, as i said it gets better the further through the series you go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2016
love the game! came quick and sealed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
cant wait to play it, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I bought this as a gift for a 10 yo kid, he loved it. The game was 'like new', I didn't know how it would arrive but the seller was amazing and the game looked like new. Really. Not even a scratch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Really pleased with this son has been hooked on it since he got it . This includes alot disney characters which is just great. Game play is hard at times if ur child isnt sure wat do but overall well worth getting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
needed a new copy as the old one was buggerd, it arrived on time and in decent condition. Probably the best entry in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)