Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 12 June 2013
this is a great app for itunes 11.0 loaded onto the kindle
shows the music library artists.albums.songs etc plays through my hi-fi
have had no problems at all and would recommend it highly
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
If you want to control you iTunes music list remotely and build your own individual genius playlists either for a party or just for your own personal listening then this should fill your need. Just make sure you read the compatibility requirements for the DACP servers required on the network to use this as it doesn't support all of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Works exactly as it says in the blub, allows a huge amount of control, even if you have huge libraries. Best app I've tried for the Kindle Fire and iTunes together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
really great ITunes App, just a shame that you have to have iTunes turned on, on laptop/comp, for it to pick up library info.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
This app does exactly what I wanted. I can control iTunes on a Windows PC that is streaming to my hifi over WiFi.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Does what it says can experiment listing to all sorts of new radio stations. Great for a change and easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Works well on Fire. Easy to operate. Wished there was more explanation of symbols.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
still trying how to figure it out??????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Not what I wanted! I just want to run iTunes on my Kindle Fire!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Not a bad app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)