Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2017
Rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
When I download videos etc from Youtube I do so as MP4 files. When download is complete I then select save/convert to MP3 format. I can then play the video (MP4) or listen to or save the audio extract (MP3) into a playlist. This product does the conversion rapidly. I can then delete the video if I don't want to keep both formats. Lately the audios seem to be saved as MP4a files but act just like MP3s. I have no experience of other similar products but this one does the job just fine.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
That's something from when you use a download app and whatever you download music and videos, it will be on your kindle.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
I've only had this a couple of days, but so far I am delighted, have downloaded several videos. I have given 4 stars ' cos have only just got it, but so far so good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
I was hoping to edit mp3 files and change bit rates to compress them. However the workings were too mysterious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Not what I wanted, only converts your own videos and I needed one for converting YouTube videos. Uninstalling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
I found only the most common files could be converted and this was quite a slow process files I had converted from vhs to dvd were not entertained but for free cannot complain
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
does was it says. easy to install and easy to use. not an expert on these matters, so if that's you, you might find it useful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
All the youtube downloader apps no longer work with youtube, they have blocked them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Quick and easy to use. Made my job so much simpler. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)