Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 29 February 2016
Wasn't a huge fan of this- seemed large and uncomfortable to wear. Nothing wrong with it- more of a personal choice for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2015
Battery died after a couple of months and replacement was going to cost more than watch!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2012
Strap is a little tight for large wrists but you can easily make a new hole. I generally use it as a stop watch and a heart monitor to give a general reading rather than accurate detail. It does not take too long to get a pulse reading and the buttons are easily usable for large fingers.

I would like it to include a pedometer but for the price it does what says.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2014
Just shows you get what you pay for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2012
Great product if you are a runner and need a wrist stopwatch. Very reasonably priced in comparison to some similar products. Comfortable and light to wear and easy to use. Not sure how accurate the calorie readings are but otherwise a great product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2013
this watch does what it says but is pretty slow in coming up with pulse reading and also checking reading against various gym equipment is a bit lower than the equipment ..as for the other bits of stuff on the watch they seem ok so all in all not a bad deal
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2013
dislikes not accurate blood measure and the same finger must be used to take heart rate or results will be varied
dislikes to big for a lady with a small wrist
likes you can adjust the writs strap but it doesn't sit comfortably
likes clear screen
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2013
The strap of this watch broke as soon as we got it our of the packaging. We have taken it to the jeweller who sAys it is unmendable. Do not buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2013
This is a really perfect idea & nice looking watch, with no need for chest straps. But sadly the heart rate monitor in pulse mode is slow to get a reading & not very accurate. Overall disappointed as I wanted the heart rate monitor as the prime function.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)