Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
47
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2014
Does everything it should and is a great little watch. Haven't tried the calorie count yet, but the heart monitor on it is excellent! Also has an alarm feature on it and an hourly chime, which I like. Very easy to use. Would have been a five star rating, but product wasn't boxed, just came in a bag and was wrapped in polystyrene. The product and packaging smelt strongly of what I can only describe as fuel, which was a bit worrying. The instructions that came wrapped around the watch had many spelling mistakes, so the product obviously isn't EU standard. It took a week to get here as well. But the product itself is brilliant so far.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Good quality feel and set up ok. Having to cycle through the menu to get to the heart rate screen was tedious. The main problem is that after spending quite a bit of time experimenting with different fingers, finger pressures, finger positions, thumb, different locations -outside and inside, I just could not get a reliable reading. You can see the heart symbol flashing if it's getting a reading which is really hard to do. It could just be something I wasn't doing right or my fingers not the right shape, skin too thin/thick but it wasn't that good on my 16yr old daughter either. It wasn't expensive so no real hard feelings, but it didn't work for me
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
I bought this watch because it was advertised as being water proof, having a pedometer, a pulse tracker, and a stop watch. I had the watch for about one month, and in that time the watch had no sense of pulse tracking technology as advertised. Nor did it have a pedometer. In fact the first time I went running in the rain with it, it gave up and broke. The only thing that worked okay were the stop watch and the current time/date itself. Apart from that it let me down at the biggest hurdles for which I bought it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Great watch for the price. Does everything as described. Great value watch for the amateur runner. Light comfortable and esy to set up and use.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Have'nt been able to use this watch very much as my partner has taken it over and her opinion is its great and does everything you want it to, so I can only go along with that recommendation.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Lovely watch, not too big and very easy to use. Would definitely recommend this product. Great to see how many calories you burn on an average walk.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
got this item as a heart rate monitor.... Total mistake, As a watch its ok its a bit hard to see at some angles and the wrist strap is a stupid desgin where it is too sharp to sit comfortably

Its fairly easy to use comes with a host of instructions, but even following them to the letter you will not get a real rate of BPM out of this thing.

Ever had it that you can hear your own heart beating because your just going that hard...? well thats when i confirmed that this item was more of a gimick than of use. counted about 30 beats in about 15 seconds while useing the watch to messure my BPM.

So real rate was about 120ish watch said 60... thats 50% less of what my rate was and my rate was only apx if you getting this for fitness go elsewhere as a random watch its ok i guess
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
although this watch cannot be switched off its a good buy and dont mind keeping it. My gym customers are ok with it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
I love the colours. Nice design too. Very easy to use. I found it accurate as well. Highly recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
A really hard wearing watch, mostly used for the stop watch feature.

There are a few features this watch comes with but for me I only wanted an accessible stopwatch for running with, it does split times too, which was quite handy for timing my 1,3,5 and 7k times.

It has been used in the rain and in the blazing sun and I have never had a problem with it. If I had to find any fault it would be that the stop watch feature switched back to the regular time feature if it gets left on pause, which isn't really too bad at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)