Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2015
Plastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Good set for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
purchased the cricket ball and bat set garden play set, for my 3yr old grandson. he was overjoyed. good value for money,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Really lovely little cricket set for a 3 year old. He loved it and very safe and easy to use.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Bit flimsy, wickets wouldn't really stand up bats are good size for small children, balls made from hard plastic so no bounce in them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Very reasonably priced this set is sturdy and solid. It is lightweight so can easily be carried to the beach. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
This wasn't very sturdy so didn't last very long. Perhaps my grandson is heavy handed but I think no more than a normal boy. His granda made him a cricket ba so this is being used now. It pays to by somehing for more money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
Super value. Contains all the basics to introduce young children to the rudiments of cricket. Colourful and fun. Hard to imagine a better price or a safer set for youngsters.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Just right for toddlers to start off with. It is a bit light especially if it's a little windy in the garden! And will topple. But this is not a real problem as it is great for them to get to grips with a small bat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
As I only paid £5 for this I didn't expect much. Stumps were warped and it's all a bit cheap looking, but you only get what you pay for. Daughter very happy with it so can't complain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse