Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

A Spoonful of Sherman

5.0 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

Price: £23.54 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by sound of music and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: SimG Records
  • ASIN: B013BA3HTG
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 144,717 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description


Disk 1:
1. A Spoonful Of Sherman
2. Narration I / Save Your Sorrow
3. Al Sherman Medley: Livin' In the Sunlight / Now's The Time To Fall In Love / You Gotta Be A Football Hero
4. Narration II
5. There's A Harbour Of Dreamboats
6. Narration III
7. Comes A-Long A-Love / You're Sixteen
8. Tall Paul
9. Let's Get Together
10. Narration IV
11. For Now, For Always
12. The Ugly Bug Ball
13. There's A Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow
14. Narration V
15. Wind's In The East...
16. A Spoonful of Sugar
17. Feed The Birds
18. A Man Has Dreams
19. Step In Time / Chim Chim Cher-ee / Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
Disk 2:
1. Heffalumps And Woozles
2. The Wonderful Thing About Tiggers
3. Winnie The Pooh
4. Narration VI
5. That's What Friends Are For
6. My Own Home
7. I Wanna Be Like You
8. Narration VII
9. The Age Of Not Believing
10. Narration VIII
11. A Veritable Smorgasbord
12. Mother Earth And Father Time
13. Narration IX
14. River Song
15. Narration X
16. Suddenly It Happens
17. Tell Him Anything
18. Narration XI
19. Heart Of A Stranger
20. Narration XII
21. Jiggery Pokery
22. Music Of The Spheres
23. Narration XIII
24. Tin Whistle Tune
25. Narration XIV
26. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (Part 1) / Doll On A Music Box / Truly Scrumptious
27. Me Ol' Bamboo
28. Hushabye Mountain
29. Lovely Lonely Man
30. Teamwork
31. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (Part 2)
32. It's A Small World (After All)
33. Narration XV
34. Let's Go Fly A Kite
35. Bonus Track: It's A Small World (2011 Lyric)

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 6 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

5 December 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
review imagereview image
21 July 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
23 November 2015
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
20 November 2015
Format: Audio CD
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
20 November 2015
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
20 November 2015
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?