1 used from £54.80

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Splodgenessabounds CD

4.8 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 10 Dec 2001
Available from these sellers.
1 used from £54.80

Amazon's Splodgenessabounds Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (10 Dec. 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Captain Oi
  • ASIN: B00005RDKC
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 57,952 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Malcom Opera
  2. Whimsy Zoom Zoom
  3. It's That Sound
  4. I Fell In Love With A Female Plumber From Harlesden NW10
  5. Anarchy Chaos Stanley Ogden
  6. Blown Away Like A Fart In A Thunderstorm
  7. Poison Babies Vs Batman
  8. Two Little Boys
  9. Rolf
  10. I've Got Lots Of Famous People Living Under The Floor Boards Of Humble Abode
  11. Porky Scratchings
  12. Simon Templer
  13. Desert Island Joe
  14. What'sThat Funny Noise
  15. Wiffy Smells
  16. Two Pints (Dub)
  17. BONUS TRACKS Michael Booth's Talking Bum
  18. Two Pints Of Lager
  19. We're Pathetique
  20. Isuabaleene Part 2
  21. Saying Goodbye To His Horse
  22. Sox
  23. The Butterfly Song
  24. Bicycle Seat
  25. Cowpunk Medlum
  26. Brown Paper
  27. Have You Got A Light Boy?
  28. Morning Milky
  29. Yarmouth FiveO
  30. Brown Paper Dub

Product description

Originally released in 1980 this was the debut LP by Punk Pathetique loons Splodgenessabounds - Includes the No.7 double A side single Simon Templer and Two Pints Of Lager And A Packet Of Crisps Please - Also includes the No.26 hit Two Little Boys which was a hilarious revamp of the Rolf Harris classic! - The 12 bonus tracks include the all of No.69 EP Cowpunk Medlum plus the Strength Thru Oi! classic Isubaleene - Detailed liner notes and pictures of all relevant sleeves are a feature of the detailed booklet

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 14 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

22 November 2010
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
5 April 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
9 April 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
17 August 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
11 March 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
11 July 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
22 November 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
20 February 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?