Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
65
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 3-6 months|Colour: Navy/White Stripes|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2017
Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Ideal for my little one. Good quality and fit. Pretty design. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Fits really well, my boy seems much more comfortable in the water
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Good fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Arrived 2 days after order. Only gave it 4 stars because its 3-6 months but its a very small fitting. No way will this fit my son when he is 4 months, as it fits perfectly now and he is only 11weeks. Very expensive if you consider this. Would be more useful if the company gave a height guidance.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2012
Dressing our little girl in this suit shielded her from the harsh sun and made it possible for us to enjoy time on the beach without worrying that she would get burned. The design is really cute, and the buttons in the back makes it easy to get it on and off.

One negative point would be that there are too many buttons at the bottom, which makes nappy changes a little more challenging than they should be. But overall, it's a great product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Much easier than slapping suntan lotion all over a 2 month old and then worrying about whether or not it has stayed on. Really useful to have poppers between the legs which make nappy changes easy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Great product. Easy to get on/off and fits really well. Occasionally a button in does but baby is very wriggly so can't really blame the product every time😄
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
Very pleased to have this for our 5 month old son - it's been perfect as a layer of warmth and protection for swimming lessons and great for when we went on holiday! We ordered the size up (6-12 months) so it was a little big but not too baggy and good that it will last a little longer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
Has been used abroad as a sunscreen and also in our local swimming pools, so dual role in sunprotection and also keeping our daughter warm in the indoor pools. Easy to get on and off and not to clingy to remove when they get wet. Great for the beach as well so she could crawl around without worrying about the suns rays
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)