Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 January 2017
Other reviews say the suit comes up small, but my 11 month old has just outgrown the 0-6 month size. He is longer than average (75th centile) but only 9-25th for weight sof he's long and thin. The shoulder velcro straps can be adjusted for length of baby and these have a lot of give for baby to grow into. however the front velcro is not very adjustable for width so if your baby is average weight or bigger then maybe go for the next size up.

Good quality material that has lasted us 7 months and still looks new. Shoulder straps do seem uncomfortable though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2015
This is quite expensive but is good quality. The Velcro is super strong, unnecessarily so, making it quite hard to open or adjust. You can get cheaper from supermarkets. Also I bought medium, my baby is 8 months and this is a good fit so I doubt it will last too much longer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
Love these wraps. I've been getting them for my baby ever since he was 4 months old. Now he's almost 2 years old. They work like a wetsuit so it's important to make sure the wrap is fitted nice and snug. There's a lot of room in this wrap to grow into and the Velcro fastenings have a lot of give. It's super easy to fit on and keeps my baby nice and warm so that he can enjoy himself for life longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2017
Bought this for my son. Got the larger size 18 Months + as previous reviews had said the suits were small fitting. He's 16 months but small for his age. Suit is a bit big but there's room to grow. Very good quality & keeps him nice & warm in the water. Would highly recommend this suit, a very good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
Loved the look of this but have had to return and order a larger size as the small (described as 0-6 months) is too small for my 10 week old.
Hopefully the next size up will be a better fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
I bought this wet wrap for my 3 month old daughter. It is good quality and is extremely easy to put on. I'm not sure whether this suit will fit her when she gets closer to 6 months but she will still get plenty of use out of it. Product is very easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2017
Fits well, easy to put on, much easier than the sleeved wetsuit! And she seems to be more flexible and less restricted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
Love it. Easy to pop on in swimming pool changing rooms. Great to have sun protection for holidays too. Cute with matching shorts. Fits well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2017
Great product. Good quality and fit, just right for the new little fish in the family.

Would happily recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2016
Excellent product. This allows my baby to stay for longer in the pool and she is much happier. No more leaving early because the baby is too cold! So happy I purchased this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)