Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 June 2013
Yes I would buy this item again if need be, it is well made and the price was just right. Delivery was good and on time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
It's not finished as well as other morse taper arbors and drills I've bought but it seems accurately made where it counts. I don't know what the drawbar hole thread at the end is though, definitely not metric or BSW, may be American UNC or similar.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
What is there to say? It is exactly what one would expect an MT sleeve to be and quite nicely made. No grumbles.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Very reasonable price and good quality item. The arbor morse taper adapter is perfect for use on both my lathes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
After slight modification to suit my lathe the drill sleeve works well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2016
Abismal, poor quality, not a true MT2 it does not grip, thought it was too good a price to be true. now looking for a replacement and willing to pay more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
fitted my drill perfectly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)