Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
20
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2013
I bought this for my grandson who was absolutely delighted with it. I myself was left feeling a bit underwhelmed. This torch is very small and cheap looking considering the price!
I obviously paid for the name written across it (Spiderman) more so than the quality of the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
just to let everyone know you can actually buy this in poundand! i bought it for my 5 year old son the other day!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
i bought two of these little torches for my 4yr old twin grandson,and they have gone down a storm!
they are just the right size for their little hands ,and the on off switch is easy for them to use.
a very good buy for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Was great for pass the parcel on my son't birthday as i bought a few of these! The only disappointment is that the torch don't come with battery. So when kids open them from package and realise they don't work, they loose interest! So was quite disappointed by that! The delivery was very fast though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
The Spiderman torch was a Christmas gift for my grandson. He loved it and played with it all evening, exploring in the dark etc.
The torch worked perfectly and is quite bright.
It is fairly sturdy too, because he dropped it a few times and picked it up again all in one piece.
The torch is very easy to use as well as changing batteries - all very straight forward.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
£1.99 would be about right for this item complete rip off I paid £8.99 and if it wasnt for the hassle I would have returned it,Do not buy you can buy like for like it Poundland for believe it or not £1. Really disappointed with this purchase best I can do with it is use it as a stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
See above. it was broken on arrival, my grandson was very disappointed, it was his 6th birthday and he is Spiderman mad!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
An absolute waste of money for the price paid on Amazon (£11.99). I am very disappointed with this item. The very same torch can be bought from Toy-R-Us for only £2.99.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
its ok for the money, nothing special,easy to hold for little hands my Grandson had fun feeling like he had what spider man would use so if he is happy i am
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Bought as a stocking filler for spiderman mad grandson, loved it, took it to bed to keep him company. Many thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here