Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
9
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
2
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2014
The low rating is mainly because this is NOT the manga, but the novel version (pay attention to the cover picture).
However the book itself is interesting and well written, though a bit confusing as it seems to differ from where the vol. 7 of the manga series ended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
I got this 4 days before release date, I am happy about that because I have been waiting for a couple of months.
This is a great continuation of the Spice and Wolf series the story has got a couple of twists that just make it that much more Brilliant.
It seems to be about to finally pass the season 2 of spice and wolfs Anime series so I'm going to be waiting to see what happens next!
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I'm so happy that I ordered it here it was a decent amount for it and the P&P wasn't bad either, rather it was splendid :). I would defiantly order from them again and absolutely would get the next spice and wolf from them if they happen to have it (when it comes out that is). The order came in time no hassle and the write up about the product was correct, nothing else to say really but a rather nice buy. Thank you for my book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
This product is mis-presented. I bought it new and it came bent as well as not specifying the fact that it is the light novel and not actually the Manga.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
It's the novel, not the manga!

Edit:

They fixed the name, but now the image is wrong...these guys are just brilliant...well at least it dosn't cost 80 punds any more. -_-*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
love this manga amazon did a great job 5*****
hope they keep it up
and bring out the next vol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I am a massive fan of spice and wolf and if you are to you will love this installment into the series
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Brilliant book. I am hooked, its very unique how it brings economics into the story!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
I just love the story, and collected the whole set of book about this story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse