Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
45
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2016
I have used Old Spice products for many years and have received compliments about the body spray and eau de toillette, particularly when in hospital.It is not the only brand that I use but it is one that I always return to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
My partner uses this and ONLY this. It is fortunate that I like the fragrance. I usually buy this in threes from this seller as it means he always has some in reserve - also a good price. Happy to recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I have always like old spice deodorant I'm sure anyone would really I got 6 cans to have in and it was at the right price from this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
this product bears no resemblance to old spice, the fragrance is more like aerosol propellant, its expensive rubbish, avoid, no stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Ha! Shades of my youth! A real memory reviver! Good stuff for anyone who remembers the iconic smell of Old Spice Recommended!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
You either like the smell or you don't. Me? I love it. These body sprays are well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
My husband always uses this item thought this was value for money and arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Product great, delivery dates 6th-8th April 2016, arrived 9th April2016
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2016
Well packed pack of 3. speedy delivery, good old fashioned quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Been using this stuff for 40 odd years Subtle yet a pleasant aroma
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)