Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
378
4.4 out of 5 stars
Speedo Men's Essential Classic Aquashort - Black, 42"
Size: 42 inch|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£9.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 September 2017
Quite sleek, well made and good value at this price. I did find them a bit on the small and tight side for the size I ordered, which is usually fine for me, so you might want to size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
Hadn't realized how low-waisted these were. Makes them look silly when combined with a rash vest, and feel like they're in danger of coming off when doing watersports. Can't say whether this would actually happen because I was too worried to try, and just got some other swimming shorts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
This is my second suit that I buy of the same type. I like the style, but the elastic was giving out of the first one after two seasons. I suppose the price is right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Good product, really helps not to have any drag. Worth investing in if you're going to take up swiming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
All good so far, but slightly tighter than I had expected - but still fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Bought to wear under wetsuit to easy getting the suit on. Works perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Good quality product, but the sizing is not accurate. Go at least one or even two sizes up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Bought for son as holidays in France loom. Nice quality and fit well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Adds an extra 5 lengths an hour wearing these. Ordered my size and they fit perfectly, so no problems there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Very disappointed took on holiday and hubby had to wear them but they slipped down at the back not comfortable .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)