Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
136
4.7 out of 5 stars
Speedo Elite Pullbuoy - Red, One Size
Size: One Size|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£8.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 January 2017
Bout this as I have just started getting back into swimming. I haven't swam properly for the last 18 years but I am just starting training for my first triathon. This is well made and helps to keep your position properly in the water. I don't use it all the time, just for drills really. I weigh 79Kg and this easily keeps me positioned properly and due to its shape you can still easily kick your legs without it moving around or loosing position.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Great product, hard to find anything better in the market for this price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
Sturdy, good-quality pullbuoy, extremely floaty. I weigh 60kg and am proper sinker, and this holds my stone legs right up to the surface.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
What a piece of kit, prompt delivery and makes such a difference to my swimming discipline. love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
works a treat but my god it's hard work swimming with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2017
Perfect, not much more to say really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
as described! thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
I have been training with the Speedo Elite Pullbouy for a couple of months now and really benefitted from using it . It has improved my strength speed and stamina and have noticed it has toned my arms and shoulders .
Good value and well made .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
really good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)