Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Deluxe Edition

Audio CD

4.5 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews

Price: £17.93 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Deluxe Edition, 3 Mar 2014
Only 2 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • Spectre
  • +
  • Opus Dei
  • +
  • Laibach - Also Sprach Zarathustra
Total price: £34.91
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (3 Mar. 2014)
  • Deluxe Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Deluxe Edition
  • Label: Mute
  • ASIN: B00HL57BJK
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 121,012 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Whistleblowers
  2. No History
  3. Eat Liver!
  4. Americana
  5. We Are Millions And Millions Are One
  6. Eurovision
  7. Walk With Me
  8. Bossanova
  9. Resistance Is Futile
  10. Koran
  11. The Parade
  12. Love On The Beat
  13. Just Say No!
  14. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

Product description

Product Description

SPECTRE is the new Laibach album to be released on 3 March 2014!
The deluxe edition of the album comes with four extra tracks plus the SPECTRE Partybook: a laminated linen bound party membership book with SPECTRE’s manifesto and an invite to register your allegiance to its thesis.
With SPECTRE Laibach has created a big, important, and almost dangerous step forward; it seems that this time it has fatally crossed the Rubicon. On this album the group – which has never defined itself politically, but has, nevertheless, constantly analysed politics through its work – comes across as politically engaged as never before.
SPECTRE literally sounds like a political manifesto manifest in poetic form. Titles and lyrics couldn’t be more direct. With these lyrics and songs, Laibach, who has always given a controversial impression – or an impression of controversy – especially in terms of its political orientation, is now very clearly taking a position on the political spectrum and probably irreversibly abolishing its own (to some extent quite comfortable) political ‘freedom’ and neutrality

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 11 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

5 April 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse
23 March 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse
28 April 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse
21 February 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
14 October 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
10 May 2015
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
4 June 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse
5 April 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?