Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
276
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2013
The price will always draw me back to these flags but they don't last forever in any sort of sustained wind. They would be better with real brass eyelets (as opposed to plated brass eyelets, which rust through) and some reinforcement around the eyelet sites.

Having said that I have made repeat orders and will do so again.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2011
A very good flag for such a low price, bear in mind it is polyester so not really suitable for formal flying but for sports events it does the job nicely.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
I order many flags of different countries throughout the year,for our diversity boards in the classroom,so children can actually see/hold that countries flag,rather than just look at pictures of them . It also encourages more conversations amongst the pupils . If they originate from that country or have connections to that country,they will have their photo taken with it draped around their shoulders, and put on the display,apparently just like they do in the Olympics ,I've been told. !! The flags are what they say they are,with the ability to hang them up. So all good ,and the price is very reasonable,delivery good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2010
St Georges flag was just as ordered. a good price and arrived in good time
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
England is the greatest country on Earth, and as a Welsh person I'm glad that they let us tag along with everything they do. The only way I could possibly return the favour is by styling this cute little English flag every single place I go, just to let people know how much I love England and not Wales.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Flag arrived on time - but has 'England' in white letters across the middle which was not what was on the description or what I wanted.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2010
I ordered my flag on Monday 7th of June, was dispatched on the 8th and it arrived with me on Wednesday 9th of June ready for the England game at the weekend.

Extremely please with the product. Tip Top condition, everything the seller said it would be. Would definitely buy products from this seller again!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
I am a bit disappointed in the quality of this flag, compared to the quality of the union jack ones I purchased from the same supplier, this St George's flag isn't half as good, and looks like the sewing on it, has been done by a 5 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2011
good price and arrived quickly. for onward transmission to an ex pat in OZ. even took it to twickers! Better quality than what was on sale there.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Whilst the product is OK it has the word 'ENGLAND' printed on the horizontal red bar which was not shown on the picture or on the description. Decided to keep it but would have preferred the plain version shown .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here