Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
40
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2014
My 2 year old girl loved these so much when they arrived and they really helped her to use cutlery but within 2 months the pictures have washed off and they (especially the Thomas which is the spoon and therefore used more often) are almost completely white now. I don't even have a dishwasher so they have only been hand washed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Our children loved these initially, however they have now completely lost their pattern within a month, despite only being hand washed. They've been used for every meal over that period, but I think should last much longer than this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
very good and came to time just arrived as my grandson was about to use them. he loved them.

only comment i would make is that they jut out at the bottom rather than being rounded and in my hand they were awkward, so would prefer a similar design to Peppa Pig which is rounded and easier to handle. maybe there are easier in smaller hands. Will see how GS gets on with them.

they are cute and very well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
My grandson is thomas mad and now won't eat his dinner unless he has his Thomas cutlery!
seriously though the quality is excellent , the plastic is not brittle and it's a good grade of stainless (and thick enough not to be flimsey) , although as we don't have a dishwasher I have no idea if they can be put through the wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
My grandson absolutely loves his new cutlery. He is a keen Thomas fan and the cutlery set has been a hit. He has no problem using the spoon and fork (only just 2 years old so not yet using the knife) and I am very happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
My grandson was very happy with his new cutlery so I am happy too just need to make sure Grandad does not put them in the dishwasher!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
My son loves these - they are well made and have helped greatly with getting him to eat something hot!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
The ones we received were slightly different to the ones in the picture but our grandson loved them and found them easy to use. he is now more keen to feed himself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
He loves 'em.
Grandson loves 'em - not that he needs any encouragement to eat. Just be careful not to brillo off the print, or dishwasher them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
these r great, my little boy loves dinnertimes now he can use these :-) thanks for making dinnertimes easier in my house :-)
arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)