Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Buy used:
+ £2.03 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by WeBuyBooks
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Minor surface scratches to the disc. UK Expedited shipping available on this item for 4.99. Fast shipping. Excellent Customer Feedback.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Speak Now Deluxe Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 189 customer reviews

See all 13 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Speak Now Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Deluxe Edition, 25 Oct 2010
Available from these sellers.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Taylor Swift Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (25 Oct. 2010)
  • Deluxe Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Deluxe Edition
  • Label: Mercury Records Ltd (London)
  • ASIN: B004498KUU
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 189 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 28,044 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Mine
  2. Sparks Fly
  3. Back To December
  4. Speak Now
  5. Dear John
  6. Mean
  7. The Story Of Us
  8. Never Grow Up
  9. Enchanted
  10. Better Than Revenge
  11. Innocent
  12. Haunted
  13. Last Kiss
  14. Long Live

Disc: 2

  1. Ours
  2. If This Was A Movie
  3. Superman
  4. Back to December (acoustic)
  5. Haunted (Acoustic)
  6. Mine (US Version)
  7. Back To December (US Version)
  8. The Story Of Us (US Version)
  9. 'Behind The Scenes' of the Mine Music Video (30 minute film)
  10. Mine (Music Video)

Product description


189 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

By customer groups & interests
Country Rock

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-4 of 189 reviews

13 December 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
1 January 2012
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
22 January 2011
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
16 November 2010
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?